LBNL


Christian Bauer

CWBauer@lbl.gov

510-486-7773

Dean Robinson

drobinson@lbl.gov

510-486-5589

Benjamin Safdi

brsafdi@lbl.gov

Simon Knapen

SMKnapen@lbl.gov

Zoltan Ligeti

zligeti@lbl.gov

510-486-4361


Campus


Lawrence Hall

ljhall@lbl.gov

(510) 642-6536

Hitoshi Murayama

hitoshi@berkeley.edu

(510) 486-6659

Yasunori Nomura

ynomura@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-4464

Petr Horava

horava@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-2625

Ori Ganor

origa@socrates.berkeley.edu

(510) 642-4065

Raphael Bousso

bousso@lbl.gov

(510) 643-9195

Mina Aganagic

mina@math.berkeley.edu

(510) 642-7186

Postdocs


Hajime Fukuda

HFukuda@lbl.gov

Ofri Telem

t10ofrit@gmail.com

Nicholas Rodd

NRodd@lbl.gov

617-528-8663

Tom Rudelius

T.Rudelius@gmail.com

Soubhik Kumar

Nadav Outmezguine

So Chigusa

schigusa@lbl.gov

Students


Andrew Christensen

AChristensen@lbl.gov

Chitraang Murdia

Murdia@berkeley.edu

Vincent Su

vipasu@berkeley.edu

Venkatesa Chandrasekaran

Ven_Chandrasekaran@berkeley.edu

Ahmet Coskuner

Ahmet@berkeley.edu

Tanner Trickle

TTrickle@berkeley.edu

David Dunsky

DDunsky@berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Wildenhain

elizabeth_wildenhain@berkeley.edu

Elise LePage

ELePage@berkeley.edu

Yujin Park

YujinP@umich.edu

Ryan Janish

RJanish@berkeley.edu

Josh Foster

FosterJW@umich.edu

Jacob Leedom

LeedoJ@berkeley.edu

Chris Dessert

Dessert@umich.edu

Reginal Caginalp

Cagninalp@berkeley.edu

Robert McGehee

RSMcGehee@berkeley.edu

Christopher Mogni

CMogni1@berkeley.edu

Stephen Randall

SRandall@berkeley.edu

Kevin Langhoff

KLanghoff@berkeley.edu

Misha Usatyuk

Musatyuk@berkeley.edu

Eleanor Hall

NellHall@berkeley.edu

Emeriti


Michael Chanowitz

Mahiko Suzuki

Henry Stapp

Mary K. Gaillard

Geoffrey Chew

Korkut Bardakci

Alumni


Michele Papucci

mpapucci@lbl.gov

510-486-4490

Kathryn Zurek

KMZurek@lbl.gov

510-486-6452

Visitors


Gilly Elor

gelor@uw.edu