LBNL


Christian Bauer

CWBauer@lbl.gov

510-486-7773

Dean Robinson

drobinson@lbl.gov

510-486-5589

Simon Knapen

SMKnapen@lbl.gov

Zoltan Ligeti

zligeti@lbl.gov

510-486-4361


Campus


Lawrence Hall

ljhall@lbl.gov

(510) 642-6536

Hitoshi Murayama

hitoshi@berkeley.edu

(510) 486-6659

Yasunori Nomura

ynomura@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-4464

Petr Horava

horava@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-2625

Ori Ganor

origa@socrates.berkeley.edu

(510) 642-4065

Raphael Bousso

bousso@lbl.gov

(510) 643-9195

Mina Aganagic

mina@math.berkeley.edu

(510) 642-7186

Geoffrey Penington

geoffp@berkeley.edu

Benjamin Safdi

brsafdi@lbl.gov

Postdocs


Hajime Fukuda

HFukuda@lbl.gov

Ofri Telem

t10ofrit@gmail.com

Weishuang Linda Xu

wlxu@lbl.gov

Tom Rudelius

T.Rudelius@gmail.com

Soubhik Kumar

SoubhikKumar@lbl.gov

Nadav Outmezguine

NJO@lbl.gov

So Chigusa

schigusa@lbl.gov

Toby Opferkuch

tobyopferkuch@lbl.gov

Students


Vincent Su

vipasu@berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Wildenhain

elizabeth_wildenhain@berkeley.edu

Yujin Park

YujinP@umich.edu

Chris Dessert

CDessert@lbl.gov

Chitraang Murdia

Murdia@berkeley.edu

David Dunsky

DDunsky@berkeley.edu

Elise LePage

ELePage@berkeley.edu

Reginal Caginalp

Cagninalp@berkeley.edu

Christopher Mogni

CMogni1@berkeley.edu

Stephen Randall

SRandall@berkeley.edu

Kevin Langhoff

KLanghoff@berkeley.edu

Misha Usatyuk

Musatyuk@berkeley.edu

Eleanor Hall

NellHall@berkeley.edu

Emeriti


Michael Chanowitz

Mahiko Suzuki

Henry Stapp

Mary K. Gaillard

Geoffrey Chew

Korkut Bardakci


Visitors


Nathaniel Craig

ncraig@physics.ucsb.edu

Nikos Kalntis

nkalntis@student.ethz.ch

Amara McCune

amara@physics.ucsb.edu