LBNL

Simon Knapen

smknapen@lbl.gov

(510)-486-4498

Christian Bauer

CWBauer@lbl.gov

510-486-7773

Dean Robinson

drobinson@lbl.gov

510-486-5589

Zoltan Ligeti

zligeti@lbl.gov

510-486-4361


 

Campus

Petr Horava

horava@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-2625

Ori Ganor

origa@socrates.berkeley.edu

(510) 642-4065

Raphael Bousso

bousso@lbl.gov

(510) 643-9195

Mina Aganagic

mina@math.berkeley.edu

(510) 642-7186

Geoffrey Penington

geoffp@berkeley.edu

Benjamin Safdi

brsafdi@berkeley.edu

Lawrence Hall

ljhall@lbl.gov

(510) 642-6536

Hitoshi Murayama

hitoshi@berkeley.edu

(510) 486-6659

Yasunori Nomura

ynomura@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-4464

 

Postdocs

So Chigusa

schigusa@lbl.gov

Toby Opferkuch

tobyopferkuch@lbl.gov

Quentin Bonnefoy

q.bonnefoy@berkeley.edu

Claudio Andrea Manzari

camanzari@lbl.gov

Christiane Scherb

cscherb@lbl.gov

Weishuang Linda Xu

wlxu@lbl.gov

Soubhik Kumar

SoubhikKumar@lbl.gov

Nadav Outmezguine

NJO@lbl.gov

 

Students

Kevin Langhoff

KLanghoff@berkeley.edu

Eleanor Hall

NellHall@berkeley.edu

Amara McCune

amara@physics.ucsb.edu

Yujin Park

YujinP@umich.edu

Siddhart Hariprakash

siddharth_hari@berkeley.edu

Juan Carlos Carrasco Martinez

jc.carrasco@berkeley.edu

Mario D’Andrea

mariosdandrea@berkeley.edu

Visitors

James Unwin

Emeriti

Mary K. Gaillard

Michael Barnett

Korkut Bardakci

Michael Chanowitz

Mahiko Suzuki

Henry Stapp

Recent Postdocs

Kevin Zhang

Hajime Fukuda

Anders Andreassen

Ian Moult

Ning Bao

Dorota Grabowska

Jeff Dror

Ofri Telem

Nicholas Rodd

Filip Kos

Harikrishnan Ramani

Michael Fedderke

Former Students

Jacob Leedom

Venkatesa Chandrasekaran

Katelin Schutz

David Dunsky

Marat Freytsis

Josh Foster

Gilly Elor

Robert McGehee

Ryan Janish

Tanner Trickle

Ahmet Coskuner

Chris Dessert