LBNL


Christian Bauer

CWBauer@lbl.gov

510-486-7773

Zoltan Ligeti

zligeti@lbl.gov

510-486-4361

Michele Papucci

mpapucci@lbl.gov

510-486-4490

Kathryn Zurek

KMZurek@lbl.gov

510-486-6452



Campus


Lawrence Hall

ljhall@lbl.gov

(510) 642-6536

Hitoshi Murayama

hitoshi@berkeley.edu

(510) 486-6659

Yasunori Nomura

ynomura@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-4464

Surjeet Rajendran

surjeet@berkeley.edu

(510) 666-3371

Petr Horava

horava@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-2625

Ori Ganor

origa@socrates.berkeley.edu

(510) 642-4065

Raphael Bousso

bousso@lbl.gov

(510) 643-9195

Mina Aganagic

mina@math.berkeley.edu

(510) 642-7186


Postdocs


Dean Robinson

drobinson@lbl.gov

510-486-5589

Jeff Dror

JDror@lbl.gov

510-220-3488

Michael Fedderke

MFedderke@lbl.gov

510-486-5589

Dorota Grabowska

DGrabowska@berkeley.edu

510-486-5589

Filip Kos

FilipKos@lbl.gov

510-486-7122

Ian Moult

IanMoult@lbl.gov

510-495-8173

Harikrishnan Ramani

HRamani@lbl.gov

510-495-2783

Nicholas Rodd

NRodd@lbl.gov

617-528-8663

Anders Andreassen

AJA@lbl.gov

617-390-6989

Kevin Zhang

ZZKevin@berkeley.edu


Students


Christopher Akers

Venkatesa Chandrasekaran

Chien-I Chiang

Ahmet Coskuner

David Dunsky

Nicolas Ferland

Illan Halpern

Ryan Janish

Jacob Leedom

Ka Hei Leung

Adam Levine

Robert McGehee

Christopher Mogni

Vijay Narayan

Jihwan Oh

Stephen Randall

Pratik Rath

Paul Riggins

Nico Salzetta

Christian Schmid

Katelin Schutz

Arvin Shahbazi

Vincent Su

Haoyu (David) Sun

Tanner Trickle


Emeriti


Michael Chanowitz

Mahiko Suzuki

Henry Stapp

Mary K. Gaillard

Geoffrey Chew

Korkut Bardakci