LBNL

Christian Bauer

CWBauer@lbl.gov

510-486-7773

Dean Robinson

drobinson@lbl.gov

510-486-5589

Simon Knapen

smknapen@lbl.gov

(510)-486-4490

Nicholas Rodd

nrodd@lbl.gov

510-486-4471

Zoltan Ligeti

zligeti@lbl.gov

510-486-4361


 

Campus

Lawrence Hall

ljhall@lbl.gov

(510) 642-6536

Hitoshi Murayama

hitoshi@berkeley.edu

(510) 486-6659

Yasunori Nomura

ynomura@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-4464

Petr Horava

horava@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-2625

Ori Ganor

origa@socrates.berkeley.edu

(510) 642-4065

Raphael Bousso

bousso@lbl.gov

(510) 643-9195

Mina Aganagic

mina@math.berkeley.edu

(510) 642-7186

Geoffrey Penington

geoffp@berkeley.edu

Benjamin Safdi

brsafdi@berkeley.edu

Luca Iliesiu

liliesiu@berkeley.edu

 

Postdocs

Weishuang Linda Xu

wlxu@lbl.gov

Inbar Savoray

iasavoray@lbl.gov

Nadav Outmezguine

NJO@lbl.gov

So Chigusa

schigusa@lbl.gov

Claudio Andrea Manzari

camanzari@lbl.gov

Christiane Scherb

cscherb@lbl.gov

 

Students

Ivan Burbano Aldana

ivan_burbano@lbl.gov

Albany Blackburn

ablackburn@lbl.gov

Serah Moldovsky

SerahMoldovsky@lbl.gov

Juan Carlos Carrasco Martinez

jc.carrasco@berkeley.edu

Irian D’Andrea

irian@berkeley.edu

Kevin Langhoff

KLanghoff@berkeley.edu

Eleanor Hall

NellHall@berkeley.edu

Amara McCune

amara@physics.ucsb.edu

Siddharth Hariprakash

siddharth_hari@berkeley.edu

Bashi Mandava

bmandava@berkeley.edu

Kailash Raman

KRaman@lbl.gov

Visitors

Emeriti

Michael Chanowitz

Mahiko Suzuki

Henry Stapp

Mary K. Gaillard

Michael Barnett

Korkut Bardakci

Bob Cahn

Ian Hinchliffe

Recent Postdocs

Quentin Bonnefoy

q.bonnefoy@berkeley.edu

Toby Opferkuch

tobyopferkuch@lbl.gov

Filip Kos

Harikrishnan Ramani

Michael Fedderke

Kevin Zhang

Hajime Fukuda

Anders Andreassen

Ian Moult

Ning Bao

Dorota Grabowska

Jeff Dror

Ofri Telem

Soubhik Kumar

SoubhikKumar@lbl.gov

Former Students

Tanner Trickle

Ahmet Coskuner

Chris Dessert

Jacob Leedom

Venkatesa Chandrasekaran

Katelin Schutz

David Dunsky

Marat Freytsis

Josh Foster

Gilly Elor

Robert McGehee

Ryan Janish