LBNL


Christian Bauer

CWBauer@lbl.gov

510-486-7773

Dean Robinson

drobinson@lbl.gov

510-486-5589

Zoltan Ligeti

zligeti@lbl.gov

510-486-4361

Michele Papucci

mpapucci@lbl.gov

510-486-4490


Campus


Lawrence Hall

ljhall@lbl.gov

(510) 642-6536

Hitoshi Murayama

hitoshi@berkeley.edu

(510) 486-6659

Yasunori Nomura

ynomura@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-4464

Petr Horava

horava@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-2625

Ori Ganor

origa@socrates.berkeley.edu

(510) 642-4065

Raphael Bousso

bousso@lbl.gov

(510) 643-9195

Mina Aganagic

mina@math.berkeley.edu

(510) 642-7186

Postdocs


Luca Rottoli

LRottoli@lbl.gov

510-486-773

Hajime Fukuda

HFukuda@lbl.gov

Jeff Dror

JDror@lbl.gov

510-220-3488

Ofri Telem

t100frit@gmail.com

Harikrishnan Ramani

HRamani@lbl.gov

510-495-2783

Nicholas Rodd

NRodd@lbl.gov

617-528-8663

Kevin Zhang

ZZKevin@berkeley.edu

Students


Christopher Mogni

Vijay Narayan

Jihwan Oh

Stephen Randall

Christopher Akers

Pratik Rath

Venkatesa Chandrasekaran

Paul Riggins

Chien-I Chiang

Nico Salzetta

Ahmet Coskuner

Christian Schmid

David Dunsky

Katelin Schutz

Nicolas Ferland

Arvin Shahbazi

Illan Halpern

Vincent Su

Ryan Janish

Haoyu (David) Sun

Jacob Leedom

Tanner Trickle

Ka Hei Leung

Adam Levine

Robert McGehee

Emeriti


Michael Chanowitz

Mahiko Suzuki

Henry Stapp

Mary K. Gaillard

Geoffrey Chew

Korkut Bardakci

Alumni


Kathryn Zurek

KMZurek@lbl.gov

510-486-6452

Visitors