LBNL

Dean Robinson

drobinson@lbl.gov

510-486-5589

Simon Knapen

smknapen@lbl.gov

(510)-486-4490

Nicholas Rodd

nrodd@lbl.gov

510-486-4471

Christian Bauer

CWBauer@lbl.gov

510-486-7773

Zoltan Ligeti

zligeti@lbl.gov

510-486-4361


 

Campus

Yasunori Nomura

ynomura@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-4464

Petr Horava

horava@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-2625

Ori Ganor

origa@socrates.berkeley.edu

(510) 642-4065

Raphael Bousso

bousso@lbl.gov

(510) 643-9195

Mina Aganagic

mina@math.berkeley.edu

(510) 642-7186

Geoffrey Penington

geoffp@berkeley.edu

Benjamin Safdi

brsafdi@berkeley.edu

Luca Iliesiu

liliesiu@berkeley.edu

Lawrence Hall

ljhall@lbl.gov

(510) 642-6536

Hitoshi Murayama

hitoshi@berkeley.edu

(510) 486-6659

 

Postdocs

Nadav Outmezguine

NJO@lbl.gov

So Chigusa

schigusa@lbl.gov

Claudio Andrea Manzari

camanzari@lbl.gov

Christiane Scherb

cscherb@lbl.gov

Weishuang Linda Xu

wlxu@lbl.gov

Inbar Savoray

iasavoray@lbl.gov

 

Students

Kevin Langhoff

KLanghoff@berkeley.edu

Eleanor Hall

NellHall@berkeley.edu

Amara McCune

amara@physics.ucsb.edu

Siddharth Hariprakash

siddharth_hari@berkeley.edu

Bashi Mandava

bmandava@berkeley.edu

Kailash Raman

KRaman@lbl.gov

Ivan Burbano Aldana

ivan_burbano@lbl.gov

Albany Blackburn

ablackburn@lbl.gov

Serah Moldovsky

SerahMoldovsky@lbl.gov

Juan Carlos Carrasco Martinez

jc.carrasco@berkeley.edu

Irian D’Andrea

irian@berkeley.edu

Visitors

Emeriti

Henry Stapp

Mary K. Gaillard

Michael Barnett

Korkut Bardakci

Bob Cahn

Ian Hinchliffe

Michael Chanowitz

Mahiko Suzuki

Recent Postdocs

Michael Fedderke

Kevin Zhang

Hajime Fukuda

Anders Andreassen

Ian Moult

Ning Bao

Dorota Grabowska

Jeff Dror

Ofri Telem

Soubhik Kumar

SoubhikKumar@lbl.gov

Quentin Bonnefoy

q.bonnefoy@berkeley.edu

Toby Opferkuch

tobyopferkuch@lbl.gov

Filip Kos

Harikrishnan Ramani

Former Students

Chris Dessert

Jacob Leedom

Venkatesa Chandrasekaran

Katelin Schutz

David Dunsky

Marat Freytsis

Josh Foster

Gilly Elor

Robert McGehee

Ryan Janish

Tanner Trickle

Ahmet Coskuner